A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren) - Mix 1: On The Beach

18 Просмотры
Discover now: A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren) https://ASOT.lnk.to/2022YA
Subscribe to the A State Of Trance YouTube channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeASOT
Follow the ASOT Episode playlist: https://ASOTRadio.lnk.to/PLYA

An outlet. An escape. A way to leave all worries behind and seize the moment. That’s the role trance music plays in the lives of so many people. Even when times are at their grimmest and dark thoughts are taking over, it’s the uplifting atmosphere and hands-in-the-air euphoria that offer relief and comfort to all who need it. And that sought-after spark of light is shining ever so bright throughout the nineteenth installment of Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)’.

Comprising forty stellar tracks across its two sides (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’), ‘A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)’ offers one of the most treasured track selections to date. Including three brand-new Armin van Buuren tracks, high-impact productions from the likes of Ben Gold, Ørjan Nilsen, Richard Durand and Simon Patterson, and lots of album exclusives such as Rank 1’s remix of Aly & Fila’s ‘Sunrise’, the mix album sends an empowering message of hope, telling all listeners that better days could be just around the corner. And this brand-new ‘A State Of Trance’ mix album will keep fans in a fighting spirit until those days arrive.

A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren) - Mix 1: On The Beach
00:00 Armin van Buuren & Florentin feat. Jordan Grace - Echoes
04:36 Scorz - Orpheus
07:55 Dokho & Moon Kyoo - Limania
11:53 Yvvan Back & BigNoise - Enough
15:52 Audien feat. XIRA - One Last Dance (Sound Quelle Remix)
19:57 Ruben de Ronde & Cubicore - Adamant
22:58 Hel:sløwed feat. That Girl - In Silence
25:46 Kyau & Albert x Steve Brian - Novel
28:46 Volaris x Nightlapse x Nathan Nicholson - Through The Night
31:24 Bigtopo - Angel
34:52 D'Angello & Francis and Belle Humble - Gold (D'Angello & Francis Future Rave Mix)
37:31 Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs Chicane - Offshore
42:18 John Grand & Adam Sobiech - You Got Me Saying
44:34 Ahmed Helmy - Afterlife
47:43 This Culture - It's Not Too Late
50:29 Kryder - Piece Of Art
54:16 LÜRUM - Explorer
58:36 Ferry Corsten & Morgan Page feat. Cara Melín - Wounded (Kristian Nairn Remix)
01:02:40 Orjan Nilsen feat. Nazzereene – Diamonds
01:06:32 Aly & Fila and JES - Sunrise (Rank 1 Remix)

Connect with Armin van Buuren
▶ https://www.instagram.com/arminvanbuuren
▶ https://www.tiktok.com/@arminvanbuuren
▶ https://www.facebook.com/arminvanbuuren
▶ https://www.twitter.com/arminvanbuuren
▶ https://www.arminvanbuuren.com

Connect with A State Of Trance

Комментариев нет.