A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren) - Mix 2: In The Club

10 Просмотры
Discover now: A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren) https://ASOT.lnk.to/2022YA
Subscribe to the A State Of Trance YouTube channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeASOT
Follow the ASOT Episode playlist: https://ASOTRadio.lnk.to/PLYA

An outlet. An escape. A way to leave all worries behind and seize the moment. That’s the role trance music plays in the lives of so many people. Even when times are at their grimmest and dark thoughts are taking over, it’s the uplifting atmosphere and hands-in-the-air euphoria that offer relief and comfort to all who need it. And that sought-after spark of light is shining ever so bright throughout the nineteenth installment of Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)’.

Comprising forty stellar tracks across its two sides (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’), ‘A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)’ offers one of the most treasured track selections to date. Including three brand-new Armin van Buuren tracks, high-impact productions from the likes of Ben Gold, Ørjan Nilsen, Richard Durand and Simon Patterson, and lots of album exclusives such as Rank 1’s remix of Aly & Fila’s ‘Sunrise’, the mix album sends an empowering message of hope, telling all listeners that better days could be just around the corner. And this brand-new ‘A State Of Trance’ mix album will keep fans in a fighting spirit until those days arrive.

A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren) - Mix 2: In The Club
00:00 Armin van Buuren - Let You Down
04:15 Rub!k - Orbit 37
06:29 C-Systems - Every Star
08:50 Ben Gold feat. Plumb - Same Sky Same Stars
13:06 Simon Patterson feat. Sarah de Warren - Sorry
16:20 Ivan Mateluna & Bigtopo - No Point Without You
19:20 Richard Durand - Ballad Of The Southern Sea
22:45 Bogdan Vix, Claudiu Adam & Ava Silver - Do It All Again
27:41 UDM - Tremolo
31:15 Allen Watts - Shadows
34:44 Davey Asprey - Revolution
38:59 Artento Divini x Davey Asprey pres. A.D.D.A. - Divos
41:39 D72 - Switch Play
46:07 Sneijder & Thomas Bronzwaer - Into The Light
49:22 Christopher Corrigan - Sunlight
52:51 Gareth Emery - Gunshots (Bogdan Vix Remix)
57:08 Maarten de Jong & Frank Spector - La Nuit (Frank Spector Mix)
01:01:18 Alan Morris & Daniel Garrick - Memory Lane
01:05:29 Aly & Fila - Euphony
01:09:39 David Forbes - Octagon

Connect with Armin van Buuren
▶ https://www.instagram.com/arminvanbuuren
▶ https://www.tiktok.com/@arminvanbuuren
▶ https://www.facebook.com/arminvanbuuren
▶ https://www.twitter.com/arminvanbuuren
▶ https://www.arminvanbuuren.com

Connect with A State Of Trance

Комментариев нет.