Armin Van Buuren - ASOT 182(YearMix 2004)/ #ASOT/ #trancefamily

4 Просмотры
Total length: 01:29:38
* Main artist: Armin van Buuren ASOT Radio
* Composer: Various Composers
* Label: A State Of Trance Radio
* Genre: Electronic Trance
2004 Armada Music B.V. 2004 Armada Music B.V.

Episode 182 Yearmix 2004
1. Armin van Buuren – Intro (The story of 2004)2. Origene – Sanctuary (Ivan Gough mix) (Bandung)3. Starsign – Taurus (Markus Schulz vs Austin Leeds remix)4. DJ Yoshi – Dreamer (Luke Chable mix) (Precinct)5. Hammer & Bennett – Language (Electronic Elements)6. Departure – She Turns (Markus Schulz mix) (Electronic Elements)7. Oscur Can ft. Nick Beman – Not Even Winds (Electronic Elementsa)8. Max Graham ft. Jessica Riddle – Gone (CDR)9. Rio Addicts – Crossroads (Electronic Elements)10. Lolo – Why (Banshee)11. Synergy – Hello Strings (Armind)12. Markus Schulz pres Elevation – Largo (Electronic Elements)13. Ridgewalker feat El – Find (Andy Moor mix) (Armind)14. Sarah McLachlan – World On Fire (Junkie XL mix) (Nettwerk)15. Markus Schulz pres Elevation – Somewhere (Clear Blue) (A State of Trance)16. Markus Schulz pres Elevation – Clear Blue (Electronic Elements)17. Oceanlab feat Justine Suissa – Satellite (Markus Schulz remix) (Anjunabeats)18. Bakke & Ljungvist – Fanatic (Electronic Elements)19. Mark Otten – Tranquility (Armind)20. Solid Globe – Sahara (Fundamental)21. Deepsky feat Jess – Talk Like A Stranger (Markus Schulz remix) (Yoshi Toshi)22. St. John vs. Locust – Mindcircles (Perry O Neil remix) (ASOT)23. Probspot – Foreplay (Lost Language)24. Perry O Neil – Waveforce (Electronic Elements)25. Roland Klinkenberg – Monday Groove (Electronic Elements)26. Gabriel & Dresden – Arcadia (CDR)27. Interstate – I Found You (Bandung)28. Dido – Sand in my shoes (Above & Beyond mix) (Anjunabeats)29. True Form – Forbidden Colous (ASOT)30. Endre – Kallocain (Robert Nickson remix) (Anjunabeats)31. Filterheadz – Yimanya (ID&T)32. Peter Martin – Perfect Wave (Electronic Elements)33. Dreas presents Havannah – Havannah (TRR)34. Vadim Zhukov – Exit (Robert Nickson remix)(Captivating)35. Active Sight – Out of our Lives (Captivating)36. EnMass – CQ (SeekYou)37. Alt+F4 – Alt+F4 (Anjunabeats)38. Solarstone vs Scott Bond – naked Angel (made in England)39. Fractual Structure – Lost Sequence (Somatic Sense)40. Armin van Buuren – Blue Fear 2004 (Agnelli & Nelson remix) (Nebula)41. Mark Norman – Phantom Manor (Magik Muzik)42. The Mystery – Fever (Liquid)43. Gate 42 – Flow (Discover)44. Armin van Buuren – Burned with Desire (United)45. Tiesto – Suburban Train (nebula)46. Armin van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson – Yet Another day (United)47. U-Turn – One Way (ID&T)48. Ernesto & Bastian – Dark Side of the Moon (be yourself)49. Kyau vs Albert – made of sun (KVA hard dub) (Euphonic)50. Robert Gitelman – Children of the Sun (ID&T)51. Robert Nickson – Spiral (ASOT)52. Delerium – Silence (Above & Beyond mix) (Nettwerk)53. Adam White – Ballerina (Darey Products)54. Bossanova – Stonecold (Tsunami)55. Nickselson – Yin (Solid Globe remix) (Fundamental)56. 24 – The longest day of my life (Armin van Buuren remix) (Nebula)57. Mojado ft. Mr Sam – Naranja (Dimitry Andreas mix)(Magik Muzik)58. John O Callaghan pres. Mannix – Mercury (ASOT)59. Carl B – All Day (Somatic Sense) 60. Young Parisians feat. Ben Lost – Jump the next train (Kyau vs Albert mix)(Euphonic)61. Ton TB – Dreammachine (Blackhole)62. Mirco De Govia – Voller Sterne (Super 8 remix) (Euphonic)63. Tranquility Base – Surrender (Anjunabeats)64. Andy Moor & Adam White present Whiteroom – Whiteroom (Liquid Asset)65. Above & Beyond – No One on earth (Gabriel & Dresden remix) (Anjunabeats)66. Armin van Buuren – Communication part 3 (CDR)67. Marcos – Cosmicstrings (Vandit)68. Active Sight – Search for Freedom (Captivating Sounds)69. Armin vs M.I.K.E. – Pound (Armind)70. Dogzilla – Your eyes (Nebula)71. Marco V – Automanual (ID&T)72. F Massive – Somebody (Ferry Corsten remix) (Purple Eye)73. Sander van Doorn – Punk'd (Spinnin)74. Thrillseekers – Synaestasia (Ferry Corsten remix) (Adjusted)75. Reflex – Need to Be Loves (Thrillseekers remix) (Positiva)76. Randy Katana – In Silence (Txitarro remix) (Reset)77. Signum – The timelord (ASOT)78. 8 Wonders – Morning After (Thrillseekers remix) (Somatic Sense)79. Tiesto – Adagio for Strings (Blackhole)80. Armin vs M.I.K.E. – Intruder (Armind)

Авторские права на запись ℗ – Cloud 9 Music
Авторские права © – Cloud 9 Music
Дистрибьютор – Heartselling

℗&© 2014 Cloud 9 Music
Distributed by Heartselling

Each year since 2004, Armin van Buuren has put out a year mix of the biggest tunes from his A State Of Trance radio show.

Since 2005, Armin has been releasing these mixes as double CDs and online, and many people have been requesting the release of the very first one, which was never previously released on CD.

Armin did the very first year mix for the weekly radio show A State of Trance, Episode 182. The mix was originally broadcast on January 6th, 2005.

#asot yearmix
#armin van buuren
#trance music
#trance collection
#trance music best hits
Trance vocal
Комментариев нет.