I Survived 100 DAYS as a POISON ENDERMAN in HARDCORE Minecraft!

7 Просмотры
Издатель
For the next 100 DAYS, I'm going to be POISON ENDERMAN in MINECRAFT! Can I defeat the all powerful enemies trying to stop me at every turn? And can I save the rest of the monsters from his horrible curse? You'll have to watch until the end to find out!

Mods utilized:
Pyrologer and Friends - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pyrologer-and-friends
Villagers and Monsters - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/villargers-and-monsters-mod
Fish’s Undead Rising - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fishs-undead-rising/files
MHA - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/my-hero-academia
Tomes - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tomes
The Farlanders - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/farlanders
Alex Mobs - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/alexs-mobs
Jellyfishing - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jellyfishing
Forestcraft - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/astemirs-forest-craft
Additional Lights - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/additional-lights
Alex’s Mobs - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/alexs-mobs
Citadel - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/citadel
Angel Ring - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/angel-ring
Curios API - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/curios
Cyclic - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cyclic
BetterAnimalsPlus - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/betteranimalsplus
Architectury API - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/architectury-api
BMorph - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/budschies-morph-mod
Carry On - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/carry-on
Catalogue - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/catalogue
CMD Cam - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cmdcam
Creative Core - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/creativecore
Configured - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/configured
Custom NPCs - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/custom-npcs
Dynamic Surroundings - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dynamic-surroundings
Effortless Building - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/effortless-building
Fakename - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fakename
Flyspeedmod - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fly-speed-modifier-mod/files
Hide Armor - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hide-armor
Just Enough Items - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jei
LuckyTNT - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/luckytnt
Mob Battle - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mob-battle-mod
MorePlayerModels - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/more-player-models
OptiFine - https://optifine.net/adloadx?f=OptiFine_1.16.5_HD_U_G7.jar&x=59c3
Pehkui - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pehkui/
Shrink - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/shrink_
Supplementaries - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/supplementaries
Selene - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/selene
The Mighty Architect - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-mighty-architect
Warp - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-warp-mod
Wings - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wings
World Edit - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/worldedit
Категория
Hardcore
Комментариев нет.