Shadow Underground 017 Resident Mix: Midnight Shadow

18 Просмотры
Shadow Underground is back with a bang for this months Progressive House mix by Midnight Shadow!

It features DJ & Producers like Product of Us, JDC (UK), with LackofAffekt back with another cracker.

This months mix has a flavour of the 90's with an updated version of Tilt's Classic tune Invisible. One to check out for sure!

And many more talented artists feature with all tidy tunes, so Turn it up and Enjoy the show!!

Follow Resident DJ & Producer Midnight Shadow:

Follow Shadow Underground Records:

Midnight Shadow is an Irish Progressive House & Melodic Techno DJ and Producer. Having performed at most of the premier clubs in his home county at an early age, Midnight Shadow realised he had fallen in love with the music and club scene.
Having spent some time away from the music, he realised that something was missing in his life. And found that music was his true calling, and he could live without it.
With the Club scene as energetic as ever, he has decided that he wants to make his mark, and create his own brand in these fantastic genres. From vocal tracks, to melodic tracks to dark progressive and melodic techno tracks, He wants to share it all with the music lovers around the globe!

Shadow Underground 017


1. Acidbro, Sasha 4Time - Come You [Polyptych Limited]
2. Hope - LackOfAffekt [Polyptych Limited]
3. Never Find - Proof Db - [Polyptych Limited]
4. Hey Now (feat. Rory Hope) - Product of Us, Rory Hope - Of Us Records
5. Siren Call - JDC (UK) - Sunexplosion
6. Redshift 7 - Jason Vinterra, Galexis - UV Noir
7. Melody in the Night - Der Effekt - Freegrant Music
8. You've Been Activated - Midnight Shadow - SUR
9. Hope - Togni [Polyptych Limited]
10. More Love - Fuenka - UV Noir
11. Reset - Kolonie - Vandit Alternative
12. Pulsar - Capa - Zerothree
13. Invisible - Tilt - Lost Language
Trance vocal
Комментариев нет.