Solarstone pres Pure Trance Radio Episode 364

0 Просмотры
Download the weekly Pure Trance Podcast:
Pure Trance Radio Playlist:

Solarstone pres. Pure Trance Radio Episode 364

01. The Boy From The Future - The Day You Will See The Light (Foxhill Remix) [Landscapes]
02. Armin van Buuren - Shivers (Men-D Remix) [White Label]
03. Ferry Corsten - Connect [Flashover]
04. JODA - Breaking Down Walls (Myons Return to 2000 Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Rüfüs Du Sol - Innerbloom (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [White Label]
06. Coke Beats & Ridgewalkers - Movin On [TurnItUp Muzik]
07. Mac & Monday - Kara's Theme (Club Mix) [Borderline]
08. Midway - Amazon (Sean Tyas Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
09. Driftmoon - Howl Me Tight [Pure Trance Neon]

Big Tune:
10. Solarstone - Hope (Cold Blue Remix) [Black Hole]

Oh Yeah:
11. Sneijder & Cari - You Take My Breath Away [Afterdark]

Chillout Moment:
12. Kazusa & Shingo Nakamura - Dice (Ambient Mix) [Solaris]




#Trance #Progressive #Solarstone #radioshow #PureTrance

From scene founding father to ringleader and flag-bearer of the Pure Trance movement, Solarstone (producer, composer & DJ Richard Mowatt) enduring influence stretches back almost as far as the genre itself, with benchmark classics such as ‘Solarcoaster’, ‘The Calling’ and ‘Seven Cities’ (among the first of the Balearic trance anthems). Remixed by Armin van Buuren amongst others, its instantly recognizable sunset/sunrise-sound legacy is still heard in tracks today.

Solarstone has long brought his sound to some of the most famous clubs, arenas and festivals on the planet. (Academy LA, AgeHa Tokyo, Ministry Of Sound London, Zouk Singapore, Tomorrowland, Creamfields, A State Of Trance, Dreamstate, EDC, Ultra Music Festival and numerous others).

This channel is powered by Tranceportal
Комментариев нет.