Solarstone presents Pure Trance Volume 10 (Mixed by Solarstone)

5 Просмотры
Available here as CD, Vinyl, DD & Stream :

Sharper eyes (and ears!) will have spotted that Pure Trance was absent from its regular autumnal release spot last year. Double-digit milestones take time to reach … but also time to perfect, hence Pure Trance took a preparatory 365 off in 2022. This allowed Richard Mowatt the latitude to plan, map and exactingly pull-off what he views as the most important instalment in the series to date.

All-good-things though, as the triumphant 10th edition of Solarstone’s Pure Trance music-manifesto / movement reaches stores and streams on November 3.

Over its decade + crusade, the albums have been co-mixed by many a fellow puritan - Bryan Kearney, Orkidea, Activa, Sneijder, Stoneface & Terminal, Gai Barone and Giuseppe Ottaviani among them. For its epic tenth though, Richard Mowatt decided to take it entirely upon his own shoulders … PTV10 is, as you will see, is a ‘Solostone’ affair …

Talking about its landmark, Solarstone says: "The number 10 seemed like a sort of punctuation point, which is why I decided to fully take the reins of this 3-disc edition and curate, compile and mix it myself. Across its discs I wanted to echo the flow of a PT show, which moves across the span of the four Pure labels (Progressive, Breaks, Trance & NEON). So, we have the deeper sound on Disc 1 (Pure Progressive and Breaks), leading to the dreamy sound on Disc 2 (Pure Trance) and the harder sound.... well, you get the idea, I’m sure! Overall, though, it’s all about celebrating the sound of Trance music - the journey, the emotion of it. This is of course why Pure Trance exists, which is something I cannot thank you all enough for being a part of !"

Behind the scenes the releases have always been involved undertakings, but ‘10’ turns that up to 11. Allowing him to fully ‘get under their hood’ and fine tune each track to the album’s mix, Solarstone uses a process of ‘stem mixing’. This allows him to weave together isolated layers of each track to ensure each mix-movement is not just excellent … but is also a flawless, seamless transition.

With PTV10, it was never the ‘when’ … but the ‘how’ that mattered. A fittingly fine landmark release, you can find ‘Solarstone Presents Pure Trance V10’ wherever good music is sold or streamed from Nov 3.

Pure Trance Volume 10 Track-list:

Disc 1
01. Stoneface & Terminal - Lose My Need (Robert Nickson Chillout Intro Mix)
02. Solarstone vs. Aquarius - Arpeggiator Shards
03. Pablo Gargano - The Breeze
04. Macker – Arrakis
05. Barrett & Bridger - Classic Dreams (Solarstone Stripped Retouch)
06. Siskin - Connected (Standard Form's Waiting for Stars Mix)
07. Alucard featuring Amara - Moontribe
08. Deepcry - Delta
09. Sinful Biz - Magnetic
10. The Conductor & The Cowboy - Feeling This Way (Siskin Remix)
11. Solarstone - Leap of Faith (Collide the Sky Remix)
12. Sherpa - Perception
13. Yuji Ono, Masaya & Discordia featuring Casska - Reverie (PTX Version)
14. Orkidea - Xciter (Deestopia Remix)
15. Adam Nickey - Escape
Disc 2
01. Allende - Fading Light
02. Tim Verkruissen - Velvet
03. Oliver Imseng - Metaversal
04. Jimi Python featuring Iida Niini - Dream
05. Proteus - Lost Love
06. Brian McCalla - Stones
07. Solarstone & Super-Frog Saves Tokyo - Rust (Luke Terry Remix)
08. Temple One - As the Sun Breaks
09. Stoby & G Coulter featuring Liz Cirelli - Sun is High (Greg Murray Remix)
10. Dave Begic - For What It's Worth
11. Luke Terry - Unconditional
12. Slipstream & Sonic Element - Forgiven
13. Charles Tsai - Prevail (Solarstone Retouch)
14. Bjorn Akesson - Language (Factoria Remix)
15. Solarstone - 4ever (Photographer Remix)
Disc 3
01. Wavetraxx - Million Miles To Go
02. Chris Connelly - Aurelion
03. 892NOW - Felt
04. Lostly - Sawubona
05. The Digital Blonde - Untitled Dub
06. Young Parisians featuring Ben Lost - Jump the Next Train (Acapella)
07. Super-Frog Saves Tokyo - Reactivate (Solarstone Retouch)
08. Robert Nickson - Transcend
09. Derek Ryan & DNCR - Hatsuyuki
10. LostLegend - Running Man
11. Chris Johnson & Grant Trowbridge - Cocktail
12. Solarstone featuring Lucia Holme - The Last Defeat PT II (Sam Laxton Remix)
13. Solarstone & Super-Frog Saves Tokyo - Existence (Pierre Pienaar Remix)
14. John Askew - Push It (Dawn Mix)
15. Stoneface & Terminal - Lose My Need (Robert Nickson Chillout Outro Mix)


#Trance #PureTrance #Solarstone
Pure Trance, Trance, Uplifting Trance
Комментариев нет.