World Of Trance 08 (Original Mixes)

1 Просмотры
#trance #world #zyx

Stream / Download:

The working hard DJ, producer and label owner Talla 2XLC presents his 8th installment of his digital compilation series World of trance that last year released as special limited vinyl edition & CD with extended versions. The 8th episode of the successful compilation includes releases from That’s Trance, Technoclub Retro, Technoclub Pure and ZYX Trance. Talla 2XLC productions contains his solo Eternal Spirit and the very hot remake of The Oasis on that tech trance meets uplifting version by Metta & Glyde. His co-production with the Japanese Rinaly banger Mirage and euphoric pleaser Prey with the German mastermind Ronski Speed. The brilliant remake of the hardtrance classic City 2 City with the legend Yakooza is represented on psy tech version by Dj Wag. New talents included are Kita-Kei with the firestorming Adolescence, the incredible Para X with his magical Untamed and the anthemic Tachyons by Tom Exo. One big compilation to satisfy the hunger for quality uplifting trance with psy and tech infusions. World Of Trance 08 is out now via ZYX.

World of trance 08
1. Talla 2XLC – Eternal Spirit
2. Talla 2XLC – the oasis – Metta & Glyde remix
3. Kita-Kei – Adolescence
4. Talla 2XLC and Rinaly – Mirage
5. Para X - Untamed
6. Talla 2XLC and Ronski Speed – Prey
7. Tom Exo – Tachyons
8. Talla 2XLC & Yakooza - City 2 City (DJ Wag Mix)

Release: 17.03.2023
Комментариев нет.